Alicia Keys Is Hosting The 2019 Grammys!

Catch the Grammy Awards on Sunday, February 10th on CBS!

Copied and pasted for your convenience from See the full list here!

1. Record Of The YearAward to the Artist and to the Producer(s), Recording Engineer(s) and/or Mixer(s) and mastering engineer(s), if other than the artist.

  • I LIKE IT-Cardi B, Bad Bunny & J BalvinlInvincible, JWhiteDidIt, Craig Kallman & Tainy, producers; Leslie Brathwaite, Kuk Harrell, Evan LaRay & Simone Torres, engineers/mixers; Colin Leonard, mastering engineer 
  • THE JOKE-Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb & Shooter Jennings, producers; Tom Elmhirst & Eddie Spear, engineers/mixers; Pete Lyman, mastering engineer 
  • THIS IS AMERICA-Childish Gambino/Donald Glover & Ludwig Goransson, producers; Derek "MixedByAli" Ali, Riley Mackin & Shaan Singh, engineers/mixers; Mike Bozzi, mastering engineer 
  • GOD'S PLAN-DrakeBoi-1Da, Cardo & Young Exclusive, producers; Noel Cadastre, Noel "Gadget" Campbell & Noah Shebib, engineers/mixers; Chris Athens, mastering engineer 
  • SHALLOW-Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper,Lady Gaga & Benjamin Rice, producers; Brandon Bost & Tom Elmhirst, engineers/mixers; Randy Merrill, mastering engineer 
  • ALL THE STARS-Kendrick Lamar & SZAAl Shux & Sounwave, producers; Sam Ricci & Matt Schaeffer, engineers/mixers; Mike Bozzi, mastering engineer 
  • ROCKSTAR-Post Malone Featuring 21 SavageLouis Bell & Tank God, producers; Louis Bell, Lorenzo Cardona, Manny Marroquin & Ethan Stevens, engineers/mixers; Mike Bozzi, mastering engineer 
  • THE MIDDLE-Zedd, Maren Morris & GreyGrey, Monsters & Strangerz & Zedd, producers; Grey, Tom Norris, Ryan Shanahan & Zedd, engineers/mixers; Mike Marsh, mastering engineer

2. Album Of The YearAward to Artist(s) and to Featured Artist(s), Songwriter(s) of new material, Producer(s), Recording Engineer(s), Mixer(s) and Mastering Engineer(s) credited with at least 33% playing time of the album, if other than Artist.

  • INVASION OF PRIVACY-Cardi BLeslie Brathwaite & Evan LaRay, engineers/mixers; Belcalis Almanzar & Jorden Thorpe, songwriters; Colin Leonard, mastering engineer 
  • BY THE WAY, I FORGIVE YOU-Brandi CarlileDave Cobb & Shooter Jennings, producers; Dave Cobb & Eddie Spear, engineers/mixers; Brandi Carlile, Phil Hanseroth & Tim Hanseroth, songwriters; Pete Lyman, mastering engineer 
  • SCORPION-DrakeNoel Cadastre, Noel "Gadget" Campbell & Noah Shebib, engineers/mixers; Aubrey Graham & Noah Shebib, songwriters; Chris Athens, mastering engineer 
  • H.E.R.H.E.R.-Darhyl "Hey DJ" Camper Jr, David 'Swagg R'Celious' Harris, H.E.R., Walter Jones & Jeff Robinson, producers; Miki Tsutsumi, engineer/mixer; Darhyl Camper Jr & H.E.R., songwriters; Dave Kutch, mastering engineer 
  • BEERBONGS & BENTLEYS-Post MaloneLouis Bell & Post Malone, producers; Louis Bell & Manny Marroquin, engineers/mixers; Louis Bell & Austin Post, songwriters; Mike Bozzi, mastering engineer 
  • DIRTY COMPUTER-Janelle MonáeChuck Lightning & Janelle Monáe Robinson & Nate "Rocket" Wonder, producers; Mick Guzauski, Janelle Monáe Robinson & Nate "Rocket" Wonder, engineers/mixers; Nathaniel Irvin III, Charles Joseph II, Taylor Parks & Janelle Monáe Robinson, songwriters; Dave Kutch, mastering engineer 
  • GOLDEN HOUR-Kacey MusgravesIan Fitchuk, Kacey Musgraves & Daniel Tashian, producers; Craig Alvin & Shawn Everett, engineers/mixers; Ian Fitchuk, Kacey Musgraves & Daniel Tashian, songwriters; Greg Calbi & Steve Fallone, mastering engineers 
  • BLACK PANTHER: THE ALBUM, MUSIC FROM AND INSPIRED BY(Various Artists)-Kendrick Lamar, featured artist; Kendrick Duckworth & Sounwave, producers; Matt Schaeffer, engineer/mixer; Kendrick Duckworth & Mark Spears, songwriters; Mike Bozzi, mastering engineer

3. Song Of The Year A Songwriter(s) Award. A song is eligible if it was first released or if it first achieved prominence during the Eligibility Year. (Artist names appear in parentheses.) Singles or Tracks only.

  • ALL THE STARS-Kendrick Duckworth, Solána Rowe, Al Shuckburgh, Mark Spears & Anthony Tiffith, songwriters (Kendrick Lamar & SZA) 
  • BOO'D UP-Larrance Dopson, Joelle James, Ella Mai & Dijon McFarlane, songwriters (Ella Mai) 
  • GOD'S PLAN-Aubrey Graham, Daveon Jackson, Brock Korsan, Ron LaTour, Matthew Samuels & Noah Shebib, songwriters (Drake) 
  • IN MY BLOOD-Teddy Geiger, Scott Harris, Shawn Mendes & Geoffrey Warburton, songwriters (Shawn Mendes) 
  • THE JOKE-Brandi Carlile, Dave Cobb, Phil Hanseroth & Tim Hanseroth, songwriters (Brandi Carlile) 
  • THE MIDDLE-Sarah Aarons, Jordan K. Johnson, Stefan Johnson, Marcus Lomax, Kyle Trewartha, Michael Trewartha & Anton Zaslavski, songwriters (Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey) 
  • SHALLOW-Lady Gaga, Mark Ronson, Anthony Rossomando & Andrew Wyatt, songwriters (Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper) 
  • THIS IS AMERICA-Donald Glover, Ludwig Goransson & Jeffery Lamar Williams, songwriters (Childish Gambino)

4. Best New ArtistAn artist will be considered for Best New Artist if their eligibility year release/s achieved a breakthrough into the public consciousness and notably impacted the musical landscape.

  • H.E.R. 

5. Best Pop Solo PerformanceFor new vocal or instrumental pop recordings. Singles or Tracks only.

  • COLORS-Beck 
  • HAVANA (LIVE)-Camila Cabello 
  • GOD IS A WOMAN-Ariana Grande 
  • BETTER NOW-Post Malone

6. Best Pop Duo/Group PerformanceFor new vocal or instrumental duo/group or collaborative pop recordings. Singles or Tracks only.

  • FALL IN LINE-Christina Aguilera Featuring Demi Lovato 
  • DON'T GO BREAKING MY HEART-Backstreet Boys 
  • 'S WONDERFUL-Tony Bennett & Diana Krall 
  • SHALLOW-Lady Gaga & Bradley Cooper 
  • GIRLS LIKE YOU-Maroon 5 Featuring Cardi B 
  • SAY SOMETHING-Justin Timberlake Featuring Chris Stapleton 
  • THE MIDDLE-Zedd, Maren Morris & Grey

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content